locations banner

LocatE Us

Our Locations

You can find our team wherever you're looking for work. Get in touch with a recruiter close to you.
Select your state below to get started!
OR
To speak to an IT or Engineering recruiter:

Phoenix

Volt On-site Location
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(602) 889-0718

Tempe

950 W Elliot Rd
Suite 216
Tempe, AZ 85284

(602) 955-7750
phoenix2@volt.com

Tucson

Volt On-site Location
Tucson, AZ 85710
(480) 448-4258

Bakersfield

4560 California Ave
Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 395-0135
hire.bakersfield@volt.com

Carlsbad

5050 Avenida Encinas
Suite 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(760) 496-2131
carlsbad@volt.com

Commerce

Volt On-site Location
Commerce, CA 90023
(323) 440-4369

Corona

Volt On-site Location
2571 Sampson Avenue
Corona CA 92879
(951) 241-8333
hire.bakersfield@volt.com

Costa Mesa

950 S Coast Dr.
​​​​​​​Suites 180 & 185
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 662-1988
costamesa@volt.com

El Segundo

Volt On-site Location
El Segundo, CA 90245
(323) 926-5277

Fontana

Volt On-site Location
15971 Santa Ana Avenue
Fontana CA 92337
(951) 241-8333

Fountain Valley

Volt On-site Location
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 795-9406

Fremont

2201 Walnut Ave.
Suite 110
Fremont, CA 94538
(510) 505-0560
fremont@volt.com

Fresno

7330 N. Palm Ave.
Suite 105
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 435-1255
hirefresno@volt.com

Gardena

1515 W. 190th St.
​​​​​​​Suite 103
Gardena, CA 90248
(310) 316-8523
Gardena@volt.com

Glendale

330 North Brand Blvd.
​​​​​​​Suite 695
Glendale, CA 92103
(626) 744-9039
glendale@volt.com

Glendale

Volt On-site Location
Glendale, CA 91201

Irvine

111 Pacifica
Suite 110
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 282-1010
irvine@volt.com

Los Angeles

Volt On-site Location
Los Angeles, CA 90059
(323) 926-5277

Mira Loma

Volt On-site Location 
Eastvale, CA 91752
(951) 727-3366

Monrovia

Volt On-site Location
Monrovia, CA 91016
(626) 574-4706

Murrieta

Volt On-site Location
26374 Adams Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 419-3203

Northridge

8550 Balboa Blvd.
Suite 275
Northridge, CA 91325
(818) 920-5700
northridge@volt.com

Ontario

Volt On-site Location
Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 477-8486

Orange

2421 N. Glassell St.
Orange, CA 92865
(714) 879-9330
fullerton@volt.com

Oxnard

1701 Solar Dr.
​​​​​​​Suite 145
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 485-0506
oxnard@volt.com

Paso Robles

714 Pine St.
Paso Robles, CA 93446
(805) 237-0882
​​​​​​​hirevoltpaso@volt.com

Riverside

1650 Iowa Ave.
​​​​​​​Suites 120 & 140
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 789-8133
riverside@volt.com

Riverside

Volt On-site Location

1560 Sierra Ridge Drive
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 241-8333

Roseville

1544 Eureka Rd.
​​​​​​​Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 923-0454
roseville@volt.com

Sacramento

1104 Corporate Way
​​​​​​​Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95831
(916) 393-7099
ssacramento@volt.com

San Diego

3333 Camino del Rio South
Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 576-3140
missionvalley@volt.com

San Diego - West

​​Volt On-site Location
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 544-5100

Santa Barbara

1300 Santa Barbara St.
​​​​​​​Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 560-8658
stabarbara@volt.com

Santa Fe Springs

Volt On-site Location
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(657) 205-3052

Santa Maria

210 E Enos Dr.
Suite C
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 349-1212
hire.hirevoltsm@volt.com

Santa Monica

Volt On-site Location
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(323) 926-5277

Santa Rosa

100 Stony Point Rd.
​​​​​​​Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 547-1660
santarosa@volt.com

Simi Valley

40 West Cochran St.
​​​​​​​Suite 206
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(805) 583-1833
simivalley@volt.com

Stockton

2529 W. March Lane
​​​​​​​Suite 101
Stockton, CA 95207
(209) 952-5627
stockton@volt.com

Visalia

2906 W. Main St.
Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 732-2587
hire.visalia@volt.com

West Covina

100 North Citrus St.
​​​​​​​Suite 150
West Covina, CA 91791
(626) 931-1437
westcovina@volt.com

Colorado Springs

1975 Research Parkway
​​​​​​​Suite 225
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 277-7260
cosprings@volt.com

Fort Collins

1075 West Horsetooth Rd.
​​​​​​​Suite A105
Fort Collins CO, 80526
(970) 494-2000
ftcollins@volt.com

Florida

(407) 618-5515
orlando@volt.com

Atlanta Metro

900 Ashwood Parkway
Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30338
(770) 393-4954
atlanta@volt.com

Boise

1965 S. Eagle Rd
​​​​​​​Suite 140
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 375-9930
Idaho@volt.com

Joliet

Volt On-site Location
Joliet, IL 60436
(779) 707-3314

Oak Brook

2803 Butterfield Rd.
​​​​​​​Suite 120
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 971-9711
oakbrook@volt.com

Quad Cities

(563) 359-4822
davenport@volt.com

Laurel

Volt On-site Location
Laurel, MD 20723
(770) 846-7381

Savage

Volt On-site Location
Savage, MD 20763
(770) 846-7381

Greater Boston /  New Hampshire

(781) 932-4280
woburn@volt.com

Bloomington

Volt On-site Location
Bloomington, MN 55425
(952) 883-5544

Chanhassen

Volt On-site Location
Chanhassen, MN 55317
(952) 949-5086

Mendota Heights

11270 Northland Dr.
Suite 100
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
(651) 633-0013

mendotaheights@volt.com

New Ulm

Volt On-site Location
New Ulm, MN 56073
(651) 435-8132

Rogers

Volt On-site Location
Rogers, MN 55374
(612) 276-2485

Reno

6490 S. McCarran Blvd.
Building C, Unit #20
Reno, NV 89509
(775) 437-9081

New Jersey

959 Route 46 East
Suite 201
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 541-2270
newjersey2@volt.com

Metro New York and Long Island

(516) 228-6788
uniondalevws@volt.com

Albuquerque

(505) 881-4839
albuquerque@volt.com

Charlotte

4235 South Stream Blvd
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28217
(704) 357-8860 Enterprise
(980) 312-3934 Retail

charlotte@volt.com

Monroe

Volt On-site Location
Monroe, NC 28110
(704) 207-2627

Raleigh

5171 Glenwood Ave.
Suite 404
Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 829-1660
raleigh@volt.com

Fargo

4201 38th Street SW
Suite 108
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 271-3300
fargo@volt.com

Lockbourne

Volt On-site Location
Lockbourne, OH 43137
(814) 651-9572

Portland

121 SW Salmon St.
​​​​​​​Suite 235
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 227-3332
portland4@volt.com

Erie

1946 West 26th St.
Suite 1
Erie, PA 16508
(814) 455-1095
erie@volt.com

Jonestown

Volt On-site Location
Jonestown, PA 17038
(484) 229-1963

King of Prussia /Philadelphia

(215) 561-0104
philadelphia@volt.com

Mechanicsburg

Volt On-site Location
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(949) 534-6143

Middletown

Volt On-site Location
Middletown, PA 17057
(484) 229-1963

Reading

Volt On-site Location
Reading, PA 19605
(215) 606-6979

Seneca

Volt On-site Location
Seneca, SC 29678
(864) 886-1382

Cumberland City

Volt On-site Location
Cumberland City, TN 37050
(931) 516-4644

Henning

Volt On-site Location
Henning, TN 38041
(731) 451-4306

Memphis

3175 Lenox Park Blvd.
Suite 119
Memphis, TN 38118
(901) 759-2652

memphis@volt.com

Nashville

15 Century Blvd.
Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 882-9222
nashville@volt.com

Austin

9601 Amberglen Blvd.
Suite 120
Austin, TX 78729
(512) 338-4444
austin2@volt.com

El Paso

1200 Golden Key Circle
Suite 121
El Paso, TX 79925
(915) 856-1357
elpaso@volt.com

Houston

2424 Wilcrest
​​​​​​​Suite 100
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 334-8658
houston@volt.com

Irving

8505 Freeport Parkway
​​​​​​​Suite 200
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 518-2500
irving@volt.com

Richardson

1301 W. President George Bush Hwy.
Suite 115
Richardson, TX 75080
(972) 509-5590
richardson@volt.com

Seattle

1002 15th St. SW
Suite 212
Auburn, WA 98001
(253) 733-3060
Seattlecommercial@volt.com

Spokane Valley

1420 N. Mullan Rd.
Suite 110
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 891-7000
VoltNWSupport@volt.com

Menomonie

Volt On-site Location
Menomonie, WI 54751
(651) 468-3985

Prairie Du Chien

Volt On-site Location
Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821
(651) 381-1887

1-866-800-5075



N. America Recruitment Center (all other locations)

800-300-8240